Trick Basketball Shots With Craig

Two months ago I twisted my ankle roller blading and have been using that as a great and very handy excuse to not get off my lazy ass.  To be fair (to myself), I did go to a doctor, had x rays done, and was told I tore either a tendon or ligament, so it was actually pretty painful, and to this day still bothers me  and is still swollen.

But, Spring arrived and my beer belly wasn’t getting any smaller, so I decided I needed to start to working out.  I wanted to do something easy, and fun, and I had a basketball I hadn’t used in over a year.   Me and craig headed down to the local courts, which are actually really nice, hidden in a park in the woods where no one ever seems to go.  So, we can get away with hijinks.

Leave a Reply

